Executive Board

LaWanda Jones

Chair

chair@nsbe-stl.org

Danielle Bowles-Martin

Vice Chair

vicechair@nsbe-stl.org

Tori Gillespie Killingsworth

Programs Chair

programs@nsbe-stl.org

Andrew Jones

Communications Chair

communications@nsbe-stl.org

Jamal Dillahunt

Membership Chair

membership@nsbe-stl.org

Nandi Smith

Secretary

secretary@nsbe-stl.org

Adeola Adewale

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbe-stl.org

Ronald Moore

PCI Chair

pci@nsbe-stl.org

Adeola Adewale

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@nsbe-stl.org